The CarRundown verdict.

We would shortlist AUXITO’s M6F only after confirming that the exact vehicle uses a 9005/HB3 bulb in its fog lamps and the bulb clears the housing. AUXITO lists 6500K white light, 30W, 8,000 lumens and a 1:1 chip layout, but those figures are seller specifications rather than a measured beam result for your vehicle. The practical case is a socket-specific plug-in option; the open question is how it fits and lights your own fog-lamp assembly. If the vehicle selector or factory bulb information does not confirm this exact fog-lamp fit, keep looking.

The M6F Series 9005/HB3 is sold as an LED fog-light bulb, not a complete lamp assembly. AUXITO’s product page asks buyers to select a vehicle to verify fitment, an important step because a 9005 bulb in one lamp position does not establish the fog-lamp application in another vehicle. The listing describes an emitter position intended to mirror a factory 9005 bulb and a compact chip spacing, alongside 6500K white light. Those are design and output claims, not a road-beam test. We like that the use and socket are stated clearly; we would make the purchase conditional on exact vehicle fit, physical clearance and a check of the installed beam.

The details that matter.

Exact selectionM6F Series 9005/HB3 LED fog-light bulbs; Default Title variant 49389895647476, SKU 9005-M6F-W2. AUXITO’s product feed lists one selectable variant.
Listed price$59.99 USD on the official US product page on October 31, 2026. Prices and offers can change.
Socket and application9005 / HB3; AUXITO labels this product for fog lights and asks customers to select a vehicle to verify fitment.
Light specificationAUXITO lists 6500K white, 30W and 8,000 lumens. The page does not state the per-bulb or per-set basis for the wattage and lumen figures.
Emitter layoutAUXITO describes a 1:1 beam-pattern design and 0.039-inch chip spacing intended to mirror the factory 9005 light position. These are manufacturer claims, not an independent beam measurement.
Other manufacturer claimsThe listing states 12V, IP68, built-in EMC protection and a rated life up to 60,000 hours. No independent durability, electrical compatibility or output test is represented here.
Offers shownThe product page displayed AUXITOVIP for 15% off. CarRundown’s partner record separately lists RUNDOWN for 15% off eligible purchases. Neither code was applied in a cart for this variant, so no after-code amount is shown.

What stands out

  • A clearly named 9005/HB3 socket and fog-light application give buyers a concrete fitment check to start with.
  • AUXITO describes the M6F emitter layout as 1:1 with a 0.039-inch chip spacing, a relevant design choice for a replacement bulb.
  • The listing gives a 6500K color specification, 12V input and a published price rather than leaving every key selection detail unstated.

Before you buy

  • The product page requires a vehicle selection and does not itself establish fit for every 9005-equipped vehicle or lamp position.
  • The page does not state whether 8,000 lumens and 30W refer to each bulb or the selected product as a whole, and it provides no independent beam test.
  • A socket match and a seller-described 1:1 layout do not verify the bulb’s physical clearance or the light pattern in a particular fog-lamp housing.
  • AUXITOVIP appears on the product page while the partner record lists RUNDOWN.

Start with the factory fog-bulb application

AUXITO lists this version as 9005/HB3 and specifically labels it for fog lights. Check the vehicle manual or the original bulb reference for the fog-lamp position, then use AUXITO’s vehicle selector as a second check. Do not infer fog-lamp fit just because the same socket appears elsewhere on a vehicle. If the selector does not return the exact year, trim and lamp position, ask the seller before ordering.

Treat beam control as the main open question

AUXITO says the M6F places its LED chips to mirror the factory 9005 bulb and uses 0.039-inch spacing to help control the beam. That is a sensible design aim, but the listing supplies no measured wall pattern or vehicle-specific result. The housing, bulb orientation and final aim still matter. Check the beam after installation and follow the relevant vehicle and local lighting guidance rather than treating the 1:1 phrase as a guarantee.

Read the output numbers as specifications

The page lists 8,000 lumens, 30W and 6500K white light. It does not identify the per-bulb versus per-set basis for the first two figures, and the listing is not an independent brightness or beam measurement. Choose the white color only if it suits your preference; the lumen headline alone cannot tell you what the fog lamps will illuminate in your vehicle.

Check room behind the lamp and the electrical fit

The listing calls installation plug-and-play and mentions built-in EMC protection, but it does not provide a vehicle-specific clearance diagram or document compatibility for every electrical system. Compare the bulb body and rear access space with the lamp housing, including any dust cover, and follow AUXITO’s fitment guidance. Treat its broad compatibility statement as a seller claim, not confirmation for your car.

Compare the two displayed codes in your cart

On October 31, 2026, the product page listed $59.99 and displayed AUXITOVIP for 15% off. CarRundown’s partner record separately lists RUNDOWN for 15% off eligible AUXITO purchases. We have not applied either code to this exact variant, and we have not established whether they can combine. The review shows the listed price without an after-code estimate; check the selected item, code line and final total before paying.

A good fit for

Drivers whose exact vehicle documentation confirms a 9005/HB3 fog-light socket, who can verify physical clearance and want the M6F’s seller-listed 6500K white specification.

Consider another option if

Drivers without a confirmed 9005/HB3 fog-lamp application, who need vehicle-specific beam evidence or clearance measurements, or who want a verified code price before buying.

Your questions, answered.

What is the discount code for the AUXITO M6F Series 9005/HB3 LED fog light bulbs?

The AUXITO discount code is RUNDOWN for 15% off on eligible purchases at auxito.com. Check the exact item and final total at checkout. The official M6F Series 9005/HB3 · Default Title · SKU 9005-M6F-W2 price was $59.99 in US on October 31, 2026. Eligibility for this exact variant and interaction with store offers are not recorded, so no after-code amount is shown.

Does this AUXITO bulb fit every vehicle with a 9005 socket?

No universal vehicle fit is established by the socket alone. AUXITO asks buyers to select a vehicle to verify fitment. Confirm the 9005/HB3 bulb for the exact fog-lamp position and check physical clearance before ordering.

Is the 8,000-lumen figure an independent test result?

No. It is a figure listed by AUXITO. The product page does not state whether it is per bulb or per set, and it does not provide an independent output or vehicle-specific beam test.

What code does the M6F product page show?

On October 31, 2026, the official product page displayed AUXITOVIP for 15% off. CarRundown’s partner record separately lists RUNDOWN for 15% off eligible purchases.

Does AUXITO describe this as a fog-light or headlight bulb?

AUXITO labels the M6F Series 9005/HB3 version as an LED fog-light bulb. Verify the exact lamp position in your vehicle rather than assuming a bulb-size match proves a headlight application.

Product specifications checked against AUXITO’s official product information on October 31, 2026. Recommendations are our editorial assessment. Our editorial standards.